To request an account deletion, please send an email to [email protected] from the email address associated with your account. If you email from an address not associated with an account, we may require further information in order to process your request.
If you have an active PRO subscription on your account we will also require confirmation that you wish to downgrade. Please note if you downgrade and request immediate deletion before your prepaid subscription period ends you will lose access to the PRO features. In addition any paid reports generated within the account will be permanently deleted and these cannot be recovered.