You can cancel your PRO subscription at any time within the account subscription tab. Simply login to your Quetext Account, click the Account section, then the Subscription tab. In the Subscription tab you will see a cancellation button, click that and follow the prompts to finalize cancellation.
(Dashboard --> Account --> Subscription --> Cancel --> Follow Prompts)
If you cancel your subscription, you will still be able to access PRO features for the amount of time you paid for, but you will not be billed again.
If you've tried to cancel from the Dashboard and don't see the option to cancel, please double check that you are logged into the correct account using the email address that you used to subscribe with.
If you have tried the above and still need assistance canceling your subscription, please Submit a Request here and our Support Team will be happy to assist with cancellation.